Jules Shear – One More Crooked Dance (2017)

Title: One More Crooked Dance
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Funzalo Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 51:15 min
Total Size: 210 MB
Jules Shear isn t being cagy when he insists he doesn t know what the songs on his 13th studio album, One More Crooked Dance (Funzalo Records) and first since 2013 s Longer to Get to Yesterday are about. He really doesn t, at least without being able to consult a lyric sheet, which is nowhere in sight at the moment. With nary a guitar, bass or drum in earshot, Shear didn t have to wander far from his longtime Woodstock, N.Y., home, corralling locals Pepe (piano), touring partner Molly Farley (vocals) and the legendary John Sebastian (harp) at his neighborhood health food store and somehow cajoling them to join him at his friend s nearby home studio.

01. Jules Shear – Rules of the Game
02. Jules Shear – Painkiller
03. Jules Shear – Be With You
04. Jules Shear – Don’t Remember
05. Jules Shear – Guessing
06. Jules Shear – Looking for Me
07. Jules Shear – The Hunter and the Hunted
08. Jules Shear – A Color That Barely Exists
09. Jules Shear – Oh Marlena
10. Jules Shear – This Flame
11. Jules Shear – Half Hearted Head
12. Jules Shear – When It’s Right
13. Jules Shear – Wrong Again

Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

Tags: jules shear – one more crooked dance (2017) zip download, jules shear – one more crooked dance (2017) rar zippyshare torrent download